Custom menu toolbar (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Menus
zh: 選單
