Customer Profile Type UI (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)
