Customizable entities (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Title field label
zh: 標題欄位標籤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: current revision
zh: 目前的修訂版本

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: not sticky
zh: 未置頂

en: sticky
zh: 置頂

en: not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: promoted
zh: 已推薦到首頁

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 預覽截取內容版本

en: Preview full version
zh: 預覽全文版本

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推薦到首頁

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Up to date translation
zh: 最新翻譯

en: Outdated translation
zh: 過時翻譯

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Submission form settings
zh: 發佈表單設定

en: language
zh: 語言

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 您的文章的截取內容版本，會顯示在網站首頁或是 RSS 資訊源裡。<span class="no-js">您可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (不含引號) 來標示您的摘要內容。</span>

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type %title has been reverted back to the revision from %revision-date.
zh: @type %title 已還原到 %revision-date 的版本。

en: Revision from %revision-date of @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 的修訂版本 %revision-date 已被刪除。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要填寫標題

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 送出前預覽

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing content of this type.
zh: 當建立及編輯此類型內容時此文字會顯示在頁面頂部。

en: Display author and date information.
zh: 顯示作者資料及日期

en: Author username and publish date will be displayed.
zh: 顯示作者的使用者名及發佈日期。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Publish selected content
zh: 發佈選取的內容

en: Unpublish selected content
zh: 取消發佈選取的內容

en: Promote selected content to front page
zh: 首頁推薦選取的內容

en: Demote selected content from front page
zh: 取消首頁推薦選取的內容

en: Make selected content sticky
zh: 置頂選取的內容

en: Make selected content not sticky
zh: 將選取的內容取消置頂

en: Delete selected content
zh: 刪除選取的內容

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 已刪除 @count 篇文章。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: The content on this page has either been modified by another user, or you have already submitted modifications using this form. As a result, your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 此頁上的內容已被另一使用者修改，或您已使用此表單提交修改。 因此，您的更改無法被保存。

en: Don't display post information
zh: 不要顯示文章的張貼資訊

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未定義語言 (@langcode)

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的標籤顯示

en: Deleted 1 post. | Deleted @count posts.
zh[0]: 刪除 1 篇文章。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 篇文章。
