dot2code - QR code management service (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Download PDF
zh: 下載 PDF

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Homepage URL
zh: 首頁 URL

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: activate
zh: 啟用

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Files path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: Profile fields
zh: 個人資訊欄位

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Galician
zh: Galician (加利西亞語)

en: Locales
zh: 語系

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用
