d4os (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Pictures
zh: 圖片

en: Modify
zh: 變更

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: User autocomplete
zh: 使用者自動完成

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Database system
zh: 資料庫系統
