D7 Upgrade (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Last run @time ago
zh: 上次執行時間：@time 前
