Da Vinci (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
