Dashboard Connector (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中
