Data (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Comparison
zh: 比較

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Create new table
zh: 建立新表格

en: Unsigned
zh: 未指定
