Datasources (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Update all
zh: 全部更新

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Import mode
zh: 匯入模式
