Database Administration (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
