Commerce Checkout Pages (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
