Dynamic display block (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Content type settings
zh: 內容類型設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Use Pager
zh: 多頁資料

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Use advanced settings
zh: 使用進階設定

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
