Debut Blog (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
