Debut Section (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
