Delta (7.x-3.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定
