Demonotice (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 藉由勾選角色的權限，決定可以使用哪些功能。

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度
