Demonstratie (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2
