Deploy Plus (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
