Deputise (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list
