Desk02 Gradiel (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Main background
zh: 主背景
