Devdata (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者
