Devel (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: access content
zh: 访问内容

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: ago
zh: 前

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: missing
zh: 缺失

en: Enter username
zh: 输入用户名

en: Username not found
zh: 未找到用户名

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: !num_users created.
zh: 创建!num_users

en: Created the following new vocabularies: !vocs
zh: 已生成下列新词汇表: !vocs

en: Created the following new terms: !terms
zh: 已生成下列新术语: !terms

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安装模块

en: Variable editor
zh: 变量编辑器

en: Session viewer
zh: Session 查看器

en: Switch user
zh: 切换用户

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Execute PHP
zh: 执行PHP

en: Query log
zh: 问题日志

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 要启用该功能，您需要禁用或升级 PHP Zend 优化扩展。该扩展的最新版本要求 3.2.8。Zend优化的早期版本会导致<a href="!url">您 Apache 出现可怕的问题和段错误</a> ...

en: Display query log
zh: 显示问题日志

en: Display a log of the database queries needed to generate the current page, and the execution time for each. Also, queries which are repeated during a single page view are summed in the # column, and printed in red since they are candidates for caching.
zh: 显示生成当前页的数据库查询日志及每条查询的执行时间。同时在处理单页面视图时重复查询被汇总成 # 列并用红色显示，因为它们有缓存候选。

en: Sort query log
zh: 问题日志分类

en: by source
zh: 通过来源

en: by duration
zh: 通过时间

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查询表可以根据查询执行时间或持续时间降序排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 慢速查询高亮

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 以毫秒为单位输入一个整数。任何在查询日志中大于该时间的查询将被高亮显示。表明这可能是个低效查询或成为缓存候选。

en: Display page timer
zh: 显示页面计时

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查询日志框中显示页面执行时间。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 显示内存使用

en: Display redirection page
zh: 显示重定向页

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 当模块执行 drupal_goto() 时，查询日志和其它开发者信息将丢失。启用该设置将为开发者展示一个中间页，以便在跳转到目的页面之前可以检查日志。

en: Error handler
zh: 错误的处理

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal标准

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 执行php代码

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 输入代码。不要使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 标记。

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 将删除你的模块表和变量。

en: Old value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Sorry, complex variable types may not be edited yet. Use the <em>Execute PHP</em> block and the <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> function.
zh: 对不起，复杂变量类型可能还不能编辑。使用 <em>执行PHP</em> 和 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 函数。

en: Session name
zh: 会话名称

en: Generate users
zh: 生成用户

en: Generate content
zh: 生成内容

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少名用户？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少节点？

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Generate dummy users, nodes, and taxonomy terms.
zh: 生成多个虚拟用户，节点和分类。

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: The menu router has been rebuilt.
zh: 菜单路径已重建。

en: API Site
zh: API设置

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 您开发者文档链接的基本 URL。如果您在本地运行<a href="!url">api.module</a>，您也许需要改变它。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo显示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 对debug信息选择皮肤或选择<em>disabled</em>以标准PHP格式显示对象和数组输出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每个页面加载时重建主题注册信息

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 创建新模版和theme_覆盖主题时注册信息需要重建。

en: Uninstall and then install the selected modules. <code>hook_uninstall()</code> and <code>hook_install()</code> will be executed and the schema version number will be set to the most recent update number. You may have to manually clear out any existing tables first if the module doesn't implement <code>hook_uninstall()</code>.
zh: 卸载然后重新安装选择的模块。会执行<code>hook_uninstall()</code> 和 <code>hook_install()</code>并且概要版本号会被设为最新。如果模块没有实现<code>hook_uninstall()</code>，你可能首先必须手动清除表。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Saved new value for %name.
zh: 保存 %name 的新值

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 个字符
zh[1]: @count 个字符

en: Function reference
zh: 参考函数

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 为指定模块运行hook_uninstall()和hook_install()

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建菜单

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 执行PHP代码

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Devel settings
zh: 开发设置

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Display how much memory is used to generate the current page. This will show memory usage when devel_init() is called and when devel_exit() is called.
zh: 显示有多少内存被用于生成当前页面。当 devel_init() 和devel_exit() 被调用时将显示内存的使用情况。

en: Display $page array
zh: 显示$page数组

en: Display $page array from <a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a> in the messages area of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的消息区块中显示通过<a href="http://api.drupal.org/api/function/hook_page_alter/7">hook_page_alter()</a>生成的 $page 数组。

en: No variables.
zh: 没有变量。

en: Field info
zh: 字段信息

en: bypass node access
zh: 忽略节点控制

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 查看自己未发布的内容

en: Generated @number users.
zh: 已生成 @number 个用户。

en: Deleted %count nodes.
zh: 已删除 %count 个节点。

en: Comments:
zh: 评论：

en: XHProf is a php extension which is essential for profiling your Drupal site. It pinpoints slow functions, and also memory hogging functions.
zh: XHProf 是个 PHP 扩展，它对分析您的 Drupal 站点非常重要。它可以指出缓慢的函数，也可以指出占用内存的函数。

en: Profile requests with the xhprof php extension.
zh: 配置文件要求 php 的 xhprof 扩展。

en: You must enable the <a href="!url">xhprof php extension</a> to use this feature.
zh: 您必须启用 <a href="!url">xhprof php扩展</a> 来使用此功能。

en: Path to the publically accessible xhprof_html - required to display profiler reports. You will need to set this up outside Drupal, for example at http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html
zh: 可公开访问的 xhprof_html 的路径 - 要求显示配置报告。您需要将它设置在 Drupal 之外，如：http://xhprof.localhost/xhprof_html

en: 1 user deleted | @count users deleted.
zh[0]: 1个用户已删除
zh[1]: @count个用户已删除。

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 设置节点的语言

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要locale.module

en: Enable profiling of all page views and <a href="!drush">drush</a> requests.
zh: 启用所有页面视图的配置文件和<a href="!drush">drush</a>请求。

en: Use uncompressed jQuery
zh: 使用未压缩的jQuery

en: Use a human-readable version of jQuery instead of the minified version that ships with Drupal, to make JavaScript debugging easier.
zh: 使用一个用户可读版本的jQuery以取代Drupal自带的最小版本，这可以让JavaScript debug方便一些。

en: Entity info
zh: 实体信息

en: Generated @number_menus menus, @number_links links.
zh: 生成 @number_menus 个菜单，@number_links 链接。

en: Deleted existing terms.
zh: 删除存在的项目。

en: Deleted existing vocabularies.
zh: 删除存在的词汇表。

en: Deleted existing menus and links.
zh: 删除存在的菜单和链接。

en: Created the following new menus: !menus
zh: 创建下面新菜单：!menus

en: Created @count new menu links.
zh: 创建 @count 个新菜单链接。

en: Description of @name
zh: @name 的描述

en: Description of @title.
zh: @title 的描述。

en: Number of terms?
zh: 术语的数量？

en: Number of vocabularies?
zh: 词汇表的数量？

en: Create new menu(s)
zh: 创建新菜单

en: Generate terms
zh: 生成术语

en: Generate vocabularies
zh: 生成词汇

en: Generate menus
zh: 生成菜单
