Devel CodeKeeper (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼
