Devel contrib (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Language negotiation
zh: 語系協議

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Language types
zh: 語言類型

en: Views plugins
zh: View 外掛
