Devel Mail Logger (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: send
zh: 送出

en: About
zh: 關於
