Devel Snippet (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行
