DevShop Devmaster (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: administer projects
zh: 管理项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Queued
zh: 已排入队列

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Source
zh: 源

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: current
zh: 当前

en: Deploy
zh: 部署

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Web server
zh: Web服务器

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Database server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Creating master server node
zh: 创建主服务器节点

en: Creating db server node
zh: 创建数据库服务器节点

en: Configuring default blocks
zh: 配置缺省区块

en: Visit !url
zh: 访问 !url

en: Control Access by IP
zh: 基于 IP 的访问控制

en: The last IP to attempt a commit notification was %ip
zh: 最新试图提交通知的 IP 是 %ip

en: No requests ever detected.  If you add the trigger URL for a project to your git repo host, the IP will be logged and displayed here.
zh: 没有请求被检测。如果您为项目添加触发 URL 到您的 git 库主机，该 IP 将被记录并显示在这里。
