DevShop Devmaster (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: or
zh: 或

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: the settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Web server
zh: 網站伺服器

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
