Demo Framework (7.x-1.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Cited
zh: 引用

en: Publish on
zh: 定時發表

en: Unpublish on
zh: 定時取消發表

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Commerce Product
zh: 商品

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
