Drupella File Manager Lite (7.x-3.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: User role
zh: 使用者角色

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: File Browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖檔

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Add new profile
zh: 新增配置文件

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Configuration profiles
zh: 設定配置文件

en: Role-profile assignments
zh: 角色 配置工作

en: Profile has been added.
zh: 配置文件已新增。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile %name?
zh: 你確定要刪除配置文件 %name ？

en: Profile has been deleted.
zh: 配置文件已被刪除。

en: Upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: %filename is in use by another application.
zh: %filename 已經有其他的應用程式使用了。

en: Dimensions must be specified in <kbd>WIDTHxHEIGHT</kbd> format.
zh: 必須指定尺寸到<kbd> WIDTHxHEIGHT</ KBD>格式。
