Dialog (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
zh: 您沒有瀏覽此頁面的權限。

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: The requested page could not be found.
zh: 找不到所要求的頁面。

en: Site under maintenance
zh: 網站正在進行維護

en: The response failed verification so will not be processed.
zh: 驗證失敗，中止程序。
