Diff (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: !date by !username
zh: 於 !date 由 !username 發表

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Current revision:
zh: 目前版本：

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: - None selected -
zh: - 尚未選擇 -

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Comment setting
zh: 回應設定

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert back to older versions.
zh: 修訂讓您可以跟蹤內容多個版本之間的差異，以及恢復到早期的版本。

en: View the administration theme
zh: 檢視管理員版型
