Disable Registration (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Domain
zh: 域名
