Disclaimer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Show links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
