Discuss This! (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
zh: 這個欄位的內容會保密，不會公開顯示。

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en:  (@new new/@all total)
zh:  (@new 新/@all 總數)
