DKAN Dataset (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Related Content
zh: 相關內容
