DocBinder (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Generic file
zh: 一般檔案

en: Table of files
zh: 檔案列表

en: Empty cart
zh: 清空購物車
