Domain Access (7.x-3.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: security
ko: 보안

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Site configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
ko: 사이트 첫 화면으로 표시할 콘텐츠의 상대 URL를 입력하세요. 딱히 생각나는게 없으면, "node"로 하세요.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리

en: Setting
ko: 설정

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: Select the default site time zone.
ko: 사이트의 기본 시간대 선택하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Assign to
ko: 지정하기

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Source for the Main links
ko: 메인 링크로 표시할 메뉴

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
ko: 메인 링크(보통 페이지 위쪽에 표시됨)로 표시할 메뉴를 선택하세요.

en: Source for the Secondary links
ko: 보조 링크로 사용할 메뉴

en: Select the source for the Secondary links. An advanced option allows you to use the same source for both Main links (currently %main) and Secondary links: if your source menu has two levels of hierarchy, the top level menu links will appear in the Main links, and the children of the active link will appear in the Secondary links.
ko: 보조 링크로 사용할 메뉴를 선택하세요. 메인 링크(현재 %main)와 보조 링크 모두에 동일한 메뉴를 표시할 수도 있습니다. 사용하려는 메뉴가 두 개 층의 위계 구조를 갖고 있는 경우, 상위 층위의 메뉴 링크들은 메인 링크에 나타나고, 선택한 링크의 하위 층위들은 보조 링크에 나타나게 됩니다.

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
ko: 콘텐츠를 수정할 때 새로운 링크에 대한 기본 상위 아이템으로 설정할 메뉴 아이템을 선택하세요.

en: Put site into maintenance mode
ko: 사이트를 점검 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Maintenance mode
ko: 점검 모드

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
ko: 익명 사용자들용 페이지 캐시하기

en: Query tagged for node access but there is no nid. Add foreign keys to node.nid in schema to fix.
ko: 노드 접근을 위해 쿼리에 태그를 붙혔지만 노드 아이디가 없습니다. 스키마 node.nid에 외래 키를 추가해서 문제를 해결하세요.

en: Your node listing query is using @fallback as a base table in a query tagged for node access. This might not be secure and might not even work. Specify foreign keys in your schema to node.nid
ko: 노드를 조회하는 쿼리가 @fallback를 노드 접근용으로 태그한 쿼리에서 기본 테이블로 사용하고 있습니다. 안전하지 않으며 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 스키마에 node.nid 에 대한 외래키를 지정하세요.
