Domain (7.x-3.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Search settings
zh: 搜索设置

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Affiliates
zh: 会员

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: The home page displays content from this relative URL. If unsure, specify "node".
zh: 以此相对网址作为网站首页来呈现内容。如果不确定的话，请填入"node"。

en: Subdomain
zh: 子域

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Do not rewrite URLs
zh: 不重写网址

en: Setting
zh: 设置

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Domain access options
zh: 域名访问选项

en: Send to all affiliates
zh: 发送到所有网站（包括主域名和子域名）

en: Publish to
zh: 发布到

en: Select which affiliates can access this content.
zh: 选择可显示该项内容的子站点（域名）

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Select the default site time zone.
zh: 选择站点的默认时区。

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Assign to
zh: 分配给

en: Domain aliases
zh: 域名别名

en: %module options
zh: %module 选项

en: new user
zh: 新用户

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Source for the Main links
zh: 主导航的来源

en: Select what should be displayed as the Main links (typically at the top of the page).
zh: 选择主导航显示的菜单 (通常位于页面顶部)。

en: Source for the Secondary links
zh: 二级导航的来源

en: Select the source for the Secondary links. An advanced option allows you to use the same source for both Main links (currently %main) and Secondary links: if your source menu has two levels of hierarchy, the top level menu links will appear in the Main links, and the children of the active link will appear in the Secondary links.
zh: 选择二级导航的来源。高级选项允许你给主导航 (当前为 %main) 和二级导航使用相同来源：如果你的来源菜单有两个层次，顶层菜单链接将显示在主导航中，激活链接的子项将显示在二级导航中。

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单项，作为内容发布表单中新链接的默认父项。

en: The minimum amount of time that will elapse before the caches are recreated.
zh: 重新创建缓存的最短时间。

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 将站点置于维护模式

en: When enabled, only users with the "Access site in maintenance mode" <a href="@permissions-url">permission</a> are able to access your site to perform maintenance; all other visitors see the maintenance mode message configured below. Authorized users can log in directly via the <a href="@user-login">user login</a> page.
zh: 当启用时，只有具有 "访问维护模式站点" <a href="@permissions-url">权限</a>的用户才能访问站点进行维护操作；所有其他的访客会看到下面设置的维护模式消息。授权用户可以直接通过<a href="@user-login">用户登录</a>页面进行登录。

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Cache pages for anonymous users
zh: 对匿名用户缓存页面

en: Query tagged for node access but there is no nid. Add foreign keys to node.nid in schema to fix.
zh: 查询标记为节点访问，但没有nid。 将外键添加到要修复的架构中的node.nid。

en: Your node listing query is using @fallback as a base table in a query tagged for node access. This might not be secure and might not even work. Specify foreign keys in your schema to node.nid
zh: 您的节点列表查询使用Y @fallback作为标记为节点访问的查询中的基表。 这可能不安全，甚至可能无法工作。 在模式中指定外键给node.nid

en: Edit !domain
zh: 编辑 !domain

en: Delete !domain
zh: 删除 !domain
