Domain Extra (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 主分類名稱

en: list terms
zh: 列出次分類

en: add terms
zh: 新增次分類

en: edit vocabulary
zh: 編輯主分類
