Domain Locale (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Invalid page requested.
zh: 無效的頁面要求。

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: languages
zh: 語言
