Domain menu overview (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結
