Domain Multisite Sitemap (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
