Domain Views (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The node id.
zh: 節點 ID

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Link options
zh: 連結選項

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Domain node
zh: 網域節點
