Dominion (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: list links
zh: 列出連結

en: add link
zh: 新增連結

en: There are no menu links yet. <a href="@link">Add link</a>.
zh: 目前還沒有選單連結。 <a href="@link">新增連結</a>.
