dotMailer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Please enter your email address.
zh: 請輸入您的電子郵件信箱
