Doune (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容

en: Page closure
zh: 頁面結尾

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
