DraggableViews (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
