Drupal Remote Dashboard (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Parse error. Not well formed
zh: 解析錯誤。格式不正確。

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Temporary files
zh: 暫存檔

en: (Security update)
zh: (安全性更新)

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支援)

en: Username and password
zh: 使用者名稱及密碼
